Staff Directory

Below you will find a list of staff by grade and subject.  To contact your teacher please utilize the email given along with @madisonschools.k12.va.us.
Showing 49 items
DepartmentTeacher NameSubjectEmailTeacher Website
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
DepartmentTeacher NameSubjectEmailTeacher Website
6th & 7th Grade Tyler Woodward History twoodward Click Here 
6th Grade Marissa Basile Math mbasile Click Here 
6th Grade Jacob Houser Math jhouser Click Here 
6th Grade Casey Baber English cbaber Click Here 
6th Grade Lindsey Dame Social Studies ldame Click Here 
6th Grade Kimberly Adams Science kadams Click Here 
6th Grade Mary Anne Hankla English mhankla Click Here 
7th Grade Emma Taylor Pre-Algebra etaylor Click Here 
7th Grade Jarrod Tanner  Math  jtanner Click Here 
7th Grade Misty Kolb Social Studies mkolb Click Here 
7th Grade Emily Everard English eeverard Click Here 
7th Grade Patti Rees English prees Click Here 
7th Grade Katie Walker Science kwalker Click Here 
7th Grade Patrick Jennings Math pjennings Click Here 
8th Grade Claire Keith Math ckeith Click Here 
8th Grade Megan Yezzo Math myezzo Click Here 
8th Grade Janine Rowson English jrowson Click Here 
8th Grade Devin Milbourne Science dmilbourne Click Here 
8th Grade Kellie Mason English kmason Click Here 
8th Grade Matthew Resnick Civics mresnick Click Here 
Assistant Principal Victoria Gelbert Front Office vgelbert  
Cafeteria Barbara Carpenter Cafeteria bcarpenter  
Electives Tiffany Kitner Art tkitner Click Here 
Electives Tom Butterworth PE tbutterworth Click Here 
Electives Brian Rehm PE brehm Click Here 
Electives Julie Smith PE jsmith Click Here 
Electives Kenneth Rublee STEM krublee Click Here 
Electives Laura Daniel Life Skills ldaniel Click Here 
Electives Mike Allen Band mallen  
Electives Noel Guarino Spanish nguarino Click Here 
Electives Alicia Strickler Band astrickler Click Here 
Front Office Amanda Reynolds Secretary/Administrative & Guidance areynolds  
Front Office Debra Dean Secretary/Attendance & Discipline ddean  
Guidance Corey Rudd Guidance crudd Click Here 
Guidance Erin O'Leary Guidance eoleary Click Here 
Instructional Jeanne Kerstiens Instructional jkerstiens  
Instructional Dotty Posey Instructional dposey  
Instructional Patty Smith Instructional psmith  
Instructional Nancy Shotwell Instructional nshotwell  
Instructional Coach Jared Morris Instructional Coach jmorris Click Here 
Intervention Specialist Casey Stanton  Intervention Specialist cstanton  
ISS Irving Kempf ISS ikempf  
Media Center TBA Media Center   
Principal Donald Dodson Front Office ddodson  
School Nurse Deborah Sukley Front Office dsukley  
Special Education Karin Oravec SPED koravec Click Here 
Special Education Taylor Aylor SPED tayloraylor Click Here 
Special Education David Londrey SPED dlondrey Click Here 
Special Education BB Slaven SPED bslaven Click Here 
Showing 49 items